Home

Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls sample

Jelly Soft Curls. Miss Jessie's Products. Sample Sizes Available! Sale. Regular price $14.00. Shipping calculated at checkout. 34047871057979 34047871090747. One time purchase $14.00 With Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, you can say goodbye to crunchy curls and hello to soft hair. Black Owned or Founded Brand Target recognizes Black owned brands as U.S. based enterprises that are at least 51% Black owned, operated and controlled while Black founded brands are those enterprises created, developed, and previously wholly or. Three (3) Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls Sample Travel Packs Honey Curls. Condition is New with box. Shipped with USPS First Class. PILLOW SOFT styling lotion that borrows fabric care technology and marries it to haircare. It is perfect for achieving static-free, big, soft, curly hair that we all dream about. If you don't want ramen noodle definition and instead want a larger, expanded.

Jelly Soft Curls - Miss Jessie's Product

Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls - 8

  1. Miss Jessie's curly hair products are well-known throughout the hair care industry and are considered the leader in kinks, curly hair and waves. Products specifically chosen for your curl type. The perfect styling lotion for blending multi-textured waves and curls. Show us how you're slayin' those beautiful curls
  2. The name says it all. miss jessie s pillow soft curls is the new styling lotion that borrows fabric care technology and marries it to haircare. It is perfect for achieving static-free, big, soft, curly hair that we all dream about. If you don't want ramen noodle definition and instead want a larger, expanded, fluffy curl then pillow soft curls.
  3. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls ($22) - This lotion delivers fluffy, touchable curls and larger than life volume, without weighing down your hair's natural bounce.It's made with a healing blend of avocado, coconut, sweet almond, and olive to repair dry, damaged locks. I got this sample on the Miss Jessie's website.. They allow customers two free product samples for $2.00 shipping
  4. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, 8.5 Ounce. 8.5 Ounce (Pack of 1) 4.6 out of 5 stars 3,277. $21.28 $ 21. 28 ($2.50/Fl Oz) $22.89 $22.89. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls is a well-made and weighty product that loosens tight curls and brings out loops even on wavy hair. Best All-Day Hold
  5. In Stock. In Stock. Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls 8.5 fl.oz./250ml. 4.5 out of 5 stars. 1,515. 13 offers from $17.75. SheaMoisture Smoothie Curl Enhancing Cream for Thick, Curly Hair Coconut and Hibiscus Sulfate Free and Paraben Free 12 oz. 4.6 out of 5 stars. 6,009
  6. d you) of Miss Jessie's (1) Curly Butter Creme, (2) Curly Meringue and (3) Pillow Soft Curls. (1) Curly Butter Creme **I received the 1oz sample pack, so the price and size are based off the smallest tube available from Miss Jessie's! Product size: 8o
Candid Cinni: Product Review - Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls

Hey guys, welcome to my channel! In this video, I will be talking about Pillow Soft Curls vs. Jelly Soft Curls and how it effects my hair. Subscribe if you a.. I just tried the Pillow Soft Curls today. It didnt give me big fluffy curls but it definitely defined my curls and made my hair softer. I used it along with shea moistures hailr milk and a little bit of jojoba oil. Reply. Miss Foodie Fash. says: August 17, 2012 at 10:44 am **** INFORMATION UPDATE ON 5-19-2014****I am really sad to announce that Miss Jessie's is no longer offering samples for free. Each sample packet now costs a.. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls - 1 fl oz. Shop all Miss Jessie's. 3.9 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews. 9 9 ratings. Save 5% every day With RedCard . Sezzle image. 4 interest-free payments On orders over $35 with Sezzle . Help us improve this page. About this item. Details

Crème de la Crème Conditioner-Hair Softening Conditioner. Miss Jessie's Products. Sample Sizes Available! Sale. Regular price $2.00. Shipping calculated at checkout. Description. Lightweight Moisturizing Conditioner. Finally this ultra-creamy hair de la creme lightweight moisturizing conditioner for wavy hair 75. 17 offers from $15.62. Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls Gel. 4.4 out of 5 stars. 128. 21% off. $17.99. $17.99 $22.75. Lowest price in 30 days Miss Jessie's sent me a free sample of their new product Jelly Soft Curls in the mail. I am a customer like anyone else. This is my honest opinion and I am.. Hey guys thanks for watching this video!I hope you guys enjoyed it and don't forget to like, comment, subscribe and share ! ️Help a broke college student o..

Three (3) Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls Sample Travel

That brings me to a second look at Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls. I picked up sample packs of Jelly Soft Curls back when Miss Jessie's was doing the free sample packet promotion, and I used them in a head-to-head comparison review against Frizz Free Curls Goddess Curls. You can read the full review here, but the general takeaway was that both are solid products, make good on their claims, but. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls 8.5oz. The name says it all. Miss Jessie's PILLOW SOFT CURLS™ is the new styling lotion that borrows fabric care technology and marries it to haircare. It is perfect for achieving static-free, big, soft, curly hair that we all dream about. If you don't want ramen noodle definition and instead want a larger. Nov 30, 2012. #19. i bought 4 tubes of the PSC in the BOGO sale. i really like it! made my curls nice and bouncy and i love the smell! i wanted to eat my hair! glad i bought alot of it because i don't plan on buying it again until the next BOGO. $22 is way to expensive for the ingredients in that stuff, IMO

Miss Jessie's® Original Pillow Soft Curls: Fragrance was on the ingredients list but I was interested in this one because I didn't see dimethicone. So I ran it through the cosmetics database and it came up a 6 and then I noticed it: AMODIMETHICONE.. Ugh. Another cone so another I won't be trying Hey Everyone! In this video I will share my experience with Mess Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls. I hope that you guys enjoy this video and thank you for watching!.. Kinky-Curly Original Curling Custard - 8oz. $1.99. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls - 1 fl oz. See low price in cart. Miss Jessie's Coily Custard - 8.5 fl oz. $4.99. Aussie Miracle Curls with Coconut Oil Paraben Free Detangling Milk Treatment - 6.7 fl oz. $12.49 I air dry my hair, and this gel doesn't take a super long time to dry in my fine textured, naturally wavy hair. I have used this product by itself and over Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls. During the very warm & hot months, I do prefer to use it by itself. Only because, I need more hold than moisture to my hair during such time, okay Free 2-day Shipping On Millions of Items. No Membership Fee. Shop Now

Dead Men Break No Hearts: Miss Jessie's Original for Curly

Two (2) Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls

If you missed out on this FREE sample offer before, you're in luck! Miss Jessie's is currently offering up 2 FREE samples + FREE shipping to new customers LOVE Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls. Best thing ever for my white girl curls. Make them all uniform and not stiff or sticky and I never have frizz when I use it. Highly recommend Miss Jessie's Pillow soft curls, diffuse 50%, add KCCC and diffuse to 80%. Always wash upside down. 0. I would suggest that you order the sample from the Miss Jessie's website. If you have dry hair, be sure to use a clear, moisturizing leave-in conditioner or oil prior to use. Try using a small amount (pea size) for each section at first Buy the selected items together. This item: Miss Jessie's Quick Curls, 8.5 Fl Oz $15.99 ( $2.00 / 1 Ounce) Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. FREE Shipping on orders over $25.00. Details. Miss Jessie's Leave In Condish-8 oz $18.01 ( $2.25 / 1 Fl Oz) In stock. Ships from and sold by C. Herr & Herr Addendum, July 5, 2012: This post was originally written in March 2010. Since that time, Miss Jessie's has made some changes for the better, including adding the ingredients to their site, changing their tagline (to The Best Darn ProductsPeriod - which is still a giggle but fair enough), and concentrating less on turning kinks into curls, although I still feel as if their main. Great curls begin with great curly hair care - check out Jess's how-to videos. Customer Quote of the Week. I am new to Jessicurl products and absolutely love them! I have curly hair and sensitive scalp, allergic to everything. This has been the first time ever my scalp feels so much better

I wish there was a way to get free samples of everything I'd like to try! 1. level 1. licaylin. 5 years ago. I have very fine curls/thin hair and found that Miss Jessie's jelly soft curls was weighing down my hair. Recently I've been using L'Oreal EverCurl Sculpt & Hold Cream-Gel and have really liked the results Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls Styling Lotion- This is the styling lotion that I use.It works perfectly on my hair to give it those pillow soft curls that I'm looking for. If you use too much, you will have a slight crunch in your hair, If this happens just pull the curls apart and fluff them a bit The only Miss Jessie's product I've tried before Multicultural Curls was the Curly Pudding and THAT was a waste of my time and dollars. My boyfriend went to some event where he picked up a gift bag full of goodies:blob4: It included a sample of the Multicultural Curls Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls: Again, if you have curly hair like me, this gel is wonderful and doesn't leave your hair feeling crunchy. You'll get those loose beach waves or curls that look effortless I put that in while it is soaking wet. Then I put my gel and some Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls and scrunch. It isn't time consuming and my curls stay frizz-free and are well defined. I decided to forgo the oil when trying the Deva Curl, as well as the curl cream

Customers also viewed these products. Page 1 of 1 Start over. Page 1 of 1. Previous page. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, 8.5 Ounce. 4.5 out of 5 stars. 2,914. 10 offers from $24.39 Miss Jessie Pillow Soft Curls Free Sample. gasselve1982 June 04, 2021. Miss Jessie Pillow Soft Curls Free Sample . You will see that pillow soft curls™ is so. Miss jessies pillow soft curls and wetline Then I put my gel and some Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls and scrunch. It isn't time consuming and my curls stay frizz-free and are well defined. I decided to forgo the oil when trying the Deva Curl, as well as the curl cream Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls - 8.5 fl oz. Miss Jessie's. 4.4 out of 5 stars with 229 ratings. 229. $22.49. Shipping not available. Not at . your store. SGX NYC The Do-It-All 3-in-1 Dry Texture Spray - 6.5oz. SGX NYC. 4.3 out of 5 stars with 397 ratings. 397. $6.99. Shipping not available

Shop Travel Size Products for All Curl Types Miss Jessie

I have been using Pillow Soft Curls for 3 days now and I LOVE IT!!!!! Best product for styling my curls that I own. I love how it makes my hair look, feel and smell. Sooooo soft, shiny and scented. This product is making my life soooo much easier. Dampen hair, scrunch in the product and you can be out the door and looking good too in a short time Eboni and hair model Myisha both had their hair styled using the Pillow Soft Curls from Miss Jessie's using the finger method. As you can see they both have defined curls. Once it is completely dry they will be able to style their curls how they want. What I rocked: Dress, Forever 21 $9! Purse, Marc by Marc Jacobs from Cusp NM Description: Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls is a light-as-a-feather styling lotion that incorporates fabric softener technology to help you obtain large, flowing curls. Helps prevent tight, ramen noodle curls, instead offering larger, expanded curls. This lotion delivers fluffy, touchable curls and larger than life volume, without weighing.

Product description. innovative and phthalate-free hair elixir for your new natural growth, revive and coat your relaxed hair fight frizz and prevent curl shrinkage.Unique potion that acts as a styler and a leave-in conditioner. Provides super soft hold, natural shine In my August Birchbox I received Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls as one of my samples. As you may or may not know, I have naturally curly hair. I absolutely love my curly hair and I rarely, I mean very rarely do I wear it straight. It's so easy to shower, style, and let it air dry. I love it Buy Miss Jessie's Deluxe Value Pack - Option : Travel Kits at Walmart.com. 1 oz 1 x Pillow Soft Curls packet. - 1 oz 1 x Leave-in Condish packet. - 1 oz 1 x Transitional Magic packet. - 1 oz 1 x Jelly Soft Curls packet. - 1 oz 1 x Superslip Sudsy Shampoo packet. - 1 oz Product Options Available are as follows: Option: Travel Kits - Miss.

Amazon.com : Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, 8.5 Ounce ..

Two (2) Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding Sample/Travel Packs & Product Guide! AU $11.36. AU $21.98 postage. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls 250ml. 4.5 out of 5 stars (39) 39 product ratings - Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls 250ml. AU $29.30. AU $43.59 postage. See more like this. You may also like. Slide {current_page} of {total_pages} - You may. Miss Jessie's® Original Pillow Soft Curls I already have this same sample and its funny because I literally started using it last week before my BB came in. Despite being in a packet, its a pretty generous sized sample. I use Miss Jessie's Quick Curls usually, but I think I actually like this one more The world famous Curly Pudding is a smooth operator that transforms shrunken kinks to super shiny stretched out curls. Two (2) Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding Sample/Travel Packs & Product Guide! | eBa

MultiCultural Curls - Miss Jessie's Product

  1. Miss Jessie's PILLOW SOFT CURLS™ is the new styling lotion that borrows fabric care technology and marries it to haircare. It is perfect for achieving static-free, big, soft, curly hair that we all dream about
  2. Miss Jessie's. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, $22 for 8.5 oz. Miss Jessie's Curly ButterCreme, $32 for 8 oz. Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding, $22 for 8 oz. Miss Jessie's Stretch Silkening Crème, $22 for 8 oz . Aveda. Be curly shampoo, $21 for 8.5 oz. Be curly conditioner, $21 for 6.7 oz. Be curly style-prep, $24 for 3.4 o
  3. Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding comes in an 8 oz container and sells for $22 and Miss Jessie's Coily Custard comes in an 8.5 oz tube for $14 on their website. With my order, they also sent me a complimentary sample packet of Jelly Soft Curls, which was a nice plus
  4. Leave In Condish™ is a great base product designed to be used as a styling prep underneath any Miss Jessie's styler(s), including Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls®, Quick Curls®, Jelly Soft Curls®, Curly Meringue® or MultiCultural Curls®. After your curls are fully dry, add Baby Buttercreme® for even more moisture, if needed

Apr 17, 2012 - Explore Miss Jessie's's board The Best Darn Products Period!, followed by 3586 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about miss jessies, natural hair styles, curly hair styles To hear that I had won the Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls ($14.00) hair gel from Birchbox's Miss Jessie's Birchbloggers giveaway event was delightful! I have won three products over the last few years, and it was a wonderful feeling to know that soon I would be trying my first Miss Jessie's product ever: Jelly Soft Curls.. Watch our senor beauty editor Nicole's curls go from limp to.

During our summer trip to NC, the clearance aisle at Target was mostly comprised of marked down sample sizes of natural hair products such as Karen's Body Beautiful and Jessicurl. Umm, I don't need to waste over $3.00 on sample sizes. So, the hair aisle had many things reduced and low and behold, a few of Miss Jessie's products Charlotte, NC. 21 reviews. September 18th 2018, 11:11 am. This is great for curls that lack bounce & for thinner curls. It does the job of styling without weighing the hair down. In comparison to other miss Jessie's products, I find it slightly less moisturizing, which is why I gave it 4 instead of 5 starts • Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls Styling Lotion (1oz. packet) • LA Looks Mega Shaper Gel, Hold Level 9, 20oz. • LA Looks Extreme Sport Gel, Hold Level 10+, 20oz. • ECOStyle Styling Gel with Olive Oil, Max Hold 10, 16oz. Other: • Metal Styling Clips, 24ct. • Hair Rollers, two sizes - 10 small, 16 mediu Selena Thinking Out Loud With Purpose would like to introduce this Miss Jessie's Sample Pack Giveaway for the Natural Hair beauties out there! Whether your hair is wavy or curly, Miss Jessie's has the right product for you. There's just so many ways to love on your hair and plenty of styles that work fabulously for a girl's night out, on a date, or if you're on the red carpet Start your day with a generous amount of Miss Jessie's mult-texture cream on an Indique dead hair. At $16.00. Then before bed put Miss Jessie's pillow soft curls and tussle on Indique dead hair. At $22.00. Even if the products were good and they are not (IMO ), why would i put costly products on fake hair? A waste of money

Overall, I'm very pleased with this product. I got results very similar to the lighter Miss Jessie's creams (Quick Curls and Pillow Soft Curls) at a fraction of the price, and without the use of mineral oil. It does however contain silicones, but that isn't a problem for me since I use sulfate shampoos to clarify Half the price of Miss Jessie's pillow soft curl lotion. Also heard good things about the company, I like the origin story. Samantha, purchased on March 5, 202 Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls - 8.5 oz (491) Miss Jessie's. Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls - 8.5 oz (109) Miss Jessie's. Miss Jessie's Coily Custard - 8.5 fl oz (138) I am in love with all of miss Jessie's products. I was given a sample to try about 7/8 years ago to try before this product was sold on shelves. Each product does exactly. Curl gives you answers right from the experts, including our Stylist Panel of professionals who specialize in curly hair. Meet the panelists here! Q&A: Does gray hair change your curls? I'm about 50% gray and struggle to style my curls Miss Jessie's® Original Pillow Soft Curls: Fragrance was on the ingredients list but I was interested in this one because I didn't see dimethicone. So I ran it through the cosmetics database and it came up a 6 and then I noticed it: AMODIMETHICONE. Ugh

Birchbox: February 2013 - Makeup Moment

Quick Curls - Lightweight Curl Cream - Miss Jessie's Product

  1. Miss Jessie's hair care product line was founded in 2004 by sisters and professional hair stylist, Titi and Miko Branch, who won and operate the New York City curl emporium Miss Jessies Salon.Miss Jessie's high-end, salon quality products were inspired by (and named after) Miko and Tit's sassy independent grandmother, affectionately known by all as Miss Jessies
  2. Free Shipping On eBa
  3. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls. A couple of days ago, I deviated from my normal hair routine of straightening my curly locks to try Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls.Now, styling my hair curly is pretty rare; I usually opt for blowdrying because my 3a curls inevitably turn into a frizzy mess
  4. It's Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls! My experience with Pillow Soft Curls was a great one. My curls were big, bouncy, defined, soft, shiny, and moisturized on day 1 -- with no crunch, gooky buildup, or tacky feeling. A total win in my book! For me, Pillow Soft Curls is the perfect summer wash and go product. Check out my full video review below
  5. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls ($22) - This lotion delivers fluffy, touchable curls and larger than life volume, without weighing down your hair's natural bounce. It's made with a healing blend of avocado, coconut, sweet almond, and olive to repair dry, damaged locks. I got this sample on the Miss Jessie's website. They allow.
  6. Straightforward Miss Jessie S Jelly Soft Curls to Copy in 2021. Who hasn't dreamed of getting a mane of lengthy miss jessie s jelly soft curls hair? It's no wonder these hairstyles are trending in the meanwhile. From braids to curls, mermaid waves, and a bombshell blowout, there's no restrict to the seems to be you possibly can create.

Miss Jessie's Natural Hair Products - Miss Jessie's Product

New Month, New Birchbox (June Edition) - Style Context

Miss Jessie's Makeup Sample Hoarde

  1. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, a curl-defining styling cream for drastically softening and defining your ringlets (without the need for heated tools) — goodbye forever crunchy residue! amazon.co
  2. Thanks @clarinsusa for gifting me the 4 in one eye pencil & @miss_jessies for the sample of baby butter cream! ️ it & pillow soft curls!!! #racheltrue #curlyhair #naturalhair #gifted #octolyfamily #missjessies #clarinsusa. 207w. butterfly_effecting. You look 33. 199w 1 like Reply
  3. Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding $38 for 16 oz. jar. Miss Jessies Stretch Silkening Creme $38 for 16 oz. jar. Miss Jessie's a Super Soft Styling Lotion Pillow Soft Curls $26.99 for 8.5 oz tube. Miss Jessie's Quick Curls $32 for an 8 oz. tube
  4. Finally, you can add miss jessie's innovative jelly soft curls hair gel to the list of impossible things - now, made possible! That's right, Jelly Soft Curls is your next must-have styler because it is specifically designed to leave your curls touchably soft and crunch free while at the same time giving your curls the shine and hold that you.
  5. The name says it all. Miss Jessie's PILLOW SOFT CURLS™ is the new styling lotion that borrows fabric care technology and marries it to haircare. It is perfect for achieving static-free, big, soft, curly hair that we all dream about. If you don't..
  6. A cult classic, this Miss Jessie's curl pudding cream is versatile enough to work on everything from waves to twist and braid-out styles. The best product for curly hair, an Amazon reviewer said

Amazon.com: pillow soft curl

Create the dramatic look of soft, flowing curls with miss jessie's curly meringue. Whether you want corkscrew, spiral or large, bouncy curls, apply this conditioning cream to your tresses to smooth and tame them. Your finished look will have a healthy shine and stay soft to the touch Miss Jessie's Curly girls know it can be an arduous task to try and find the right styling creme—one that doesn't make your natural texture feel crunchy, slimy, or heavy. Enter: Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, which does quite the opposite, working as a weightless concoction that's perfect for all curl types Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls, 8.5 Ounce 4.3 out of 5 stars 1,355. CDN$52.99. Only 7 left in stock. Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls 8.5 fl.oz./250ml by Miss Jessie's 4.5 out of 5 stars 504. CDN$61.79. Only 2 left in stock. I first tried this product from a sample size I received in a beauty box and loved it. I finally gave in to my natural. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls - a styling lotion for curly hair that is supposed to leave hair soft and light. I have super curly hair so I will definitely try this out. I'm glad that they gave two generous sized packets Step 2: Ultra Hydrating & Detangling Conditioner. Melts tangles and leaves your curls feeling extremely soft, without weighing them down. Infused with shea butter and moringa oil to moisturize the curl cuticle and help repair dry/damaged hair. Step 3: All-in-One for CURLY Hair. Repair, hydrate and style in ONE easy step

Amazon.com : Miss Jessie's Multicultural Curls, 8.5 Ounce ..

It does give my curls and coils a small boost w/moisture but not like the Meringue or Curly pudding. My daughter loves it and used it regularly when she was a natural. I prefer the Baby Buttercreme and you are right a little goes a long way. I'm looking forward to trying out my sample of Pillow Soft Curls and Creme De La Curl I know while I loved Miss Jessie's Quick Curls, my friend Justina at Justinasgems.com preferred Pillow Soft Curls. There is a deluxe value pack which has a lot of 2 oz samples for $64 total so you can test out and find your favorite 38. Miss Jessies Curly Pudding 39. Miss Jessies Pillow soft curls 40. Miss jessies Quick Curls Deep Conditioner: 41. Alter ego garlic conditioning mask - x 2 42. Loreal Natures Natural - Hair treatment 43. Alter Ego Anti Age Mask 44. Elasta QP - DPR 11 45. Sebastion Penetraitt Conditioner 46. PHyto Organics Humectin 47. One and Only Argan. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Two (2) Miss Jessie's Curly Pudding Sample/Travel Packs & Product Guide! at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products

February 2016 Essence Beauty Box Subscription Box ReviewJust a girl wishing for the world17 Best images about Natural Hair Products on Pinterest

Miss Jessie's (3) samples review! Ricciolin

Miss Jessie's. Miss Jessie's Pillow Soft Curls (305) Mielle Organics. Mielle Organics Babassu Oil Mint Deep 8-ounce Conditioner (145) Carol's Daughter. Received complimentary sample from Influenster. 8. By Ruby S. Queens, NY. Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5. 158 reviews. février 28 2021, 12:01 am I use Mixed Chicks shampoos and conditioners and Miss Jessie's styling products (Baby Buttercreme, Curly Meringue and Pillow Soft Curls). What does wash day look like for you? Nathalie: Also simple, I shampoo, rinse, condition while I wash and rinse

MISS JESSIE'S PILLOW SOFT CURLS vs

What started out with two sisters, a salon, and a jar of pudding, has blossomed into a comprehensive curl care line of over a dozen products — including my personal favorite, Pillow Soft Curls. With Titi's contributions, Miss Jessie's products grew beyond the salon, and fill the shelves of Target stores, CVS, Ricky's, Duane Reade. Miss Jessie's Original Quick Curls, MJQC. ~~~~~~~~~~. Regimen: I thoroughly wet my hair, and sectioned it into four parts; I applied about a quarter sized amount of MJQC to each of the back two sections, and a dime sized amount to each of the front two. I diffused for my usual amount of time (about 10-15 minutes)

1 Miss Jessies Pillow Soft Curls 1 IC Heat Protecting Serum 1 IC Frizz Busting Serum 1 Oyin Juice & Berries Spray 1 32 Oz Olive Oil Ecostyler Gel Carrier Oils 1 16oz Grapseeoil 1 16oz Almond Oil 1 16oz Avocado Oil 1 16oz Coconut Oil 1 oz Jojoba Oil 3 4oz JBCO 1 8oz JBCO Essential Oils White Thyme Tea Tree Neem Rosemary Clary Sage Vitamin I was randomly sent a FREE sample from the company. That's one major aspect about Miss Jessie's that I love. Sleep on a satin pillow case or wrap your head up in a satin scarf when you sleep; This is my short and not so sweet review on Miss Jessie's Jelly Soft Curls. I was really excited to try Jelly Soft Curls. It had very few bad. I tried the Miss Jessie's curly pudding for my hair (I have curls when wet, dries to afro with slight curl when conditioned). I also tried it on my daughter, who has curly hair. I loved the smell, but found that the product flakes each time I use it, no matter how little I use