Home

Fuji 50 200 vs 70 300

Anyone Planning on dumping their Fuji 50-230 or 55-200 for

Fuji XF55-200 F3.5-4.8 R LM OIS & Fuji XF70-300 F4-5.6 R LM OIS WR. Prelude XF50-140mm, XF100-400mm, XF55-200mm, XC50-230mm and now the XF70-300mm. The 5th telephoto zoom lens in the current Fujifilm lens line up and the newest in the family. It was announced on 27 January 2021, launching together with the GFX 100S, GF 80mm F1.7, X-E4 and. 70-200 vs. 70-300 side-by-side: And some photos taken with the 70-300. Disney trip: 28-300 VC and 50/1.8 -- perfectly fine for the intended purpose. You may find a more balanced reception in a more general Nikon digital forum than in a group dedicated to one lens or the other. But certainly everyone in *this* group is convinced of the.

xf 55-200 That title is quite a mouthful; This is a short review/comparison of the two tele-zooms on offer from fuji at the moment, the more expensive and better built XF 55-200mm F3.5-4.8 OIS -vs- the cheaper XC 50-230mm F4.5-6.7 OIS Lens Review Morten Byskov March 31, 2021 Lens Review, Sample Images, Sample Photos, Fuji XF lens review, Fuji X-E4 Sample Photos, Fuji XE4 Sample Photos, Fuji XE4 Sample Images, Fujifilm X-E4 Sample Images, Fujifilm XF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 R LM OIS WR Review, Fuji XF 70-300 Review, Fuji XF 70-300mm review, Fujifilm XF 70-300mm review, Fuji XF 70.

FUJI 70-300 vs Fuji 55-200 Image quality comparison

The XF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 R LM OIS WR was announced in January of 2021 and inevitably it will be compared to other zoom lenses from Fujifilm such as the XF 55-200mm and XF100-400mm. With almost the identical weight of the XF 55-200mm Fuji has managed to add 100mm on the long end while only shaving off 15mm on the short end Fujifilm 70-300mm vs 55-200mm: 5 Reasons why you should upgrade.In this video, I am discussing why I am considering upgrading from the 55-200mm to the new 70.. Overall performance top. The Fuji XF 55-200mm OIS is optically close to perfect, and is also very well built, making it the world's second-best APS-C telephoto zoom after the Fuji 50-140/2.8. Auto and Manual Focus performance top. Autofocus is silent, almost instantaneous, and always accurate Fujifilm XF 55-200mm F3.5-4.8 R LM OIS. This is the oldest lens in the list, making its debut way back in 2013, and the first Fuji telephoto zoom is starting to show its age when compared to the other contenders. The XF 55-200mm is the smallest and cheapest telephoto zoom lens for Fuji cameras, but it's also optically the worst (although by no.

Fujifilm 70-300mm Review - Better Than the 55-200mm

Fuji 70-300mm - Ken Rockwel

Tony Northrup reviews several common Sony and Fuji APS-C lenses to determine which is sharper and the better value. We compare the Sony 16-55 f/2.8 GM to the.. 69 mm vs 75 mm. 6 mm smaller in diameter. Length. 111 mm vs 118 mm. 7 mm shorter. Filter Thread. 58 mm vs 62 mm. Smaller filters are cheaper. Reasons to choose Fujifilm XF 55-200mm F3.5-4.8 R LM OIS over Fujifilm XC 50-230mm F4.5-6.7 OIS I used to own the Canon 70-200 F4 non-is lens and then sold it because I could only find use for it outdoors in good light. Eventually I bought the IS version of the 70-200 F4 and it was amazing in the difference in where I could use it. When it comes to image quality, Fuji lenses will not let you down

The lenses also have Fujifilm's signature aperture ring that allows the user to twist to select the aperture. There's a key difference in that the 50-140mm has a marked Auto Aperture ring, whereas this takes the form of a switch on the 55-200mm. Both lenses also have a switch to turn OIS on or off If the money and weight isn't an issue, the 100-400 is superior. If either are I'd concern, the 70-300 is a good lens for the price. I have the 50-200 currently and will be upgrading to the 70-300 once they are readily available for the extra reach and weather sealing SUPPORT THE FA We hope that you are enjoying all of the free content, please consider supporting us!If you shop on Amazon, please use this link (it hel.. Comparison winner: http://lensvs.com/fuji-lens/fuji-xf-100-400mm-vs-fuji-xf-50-140m J anuary 27, 2021 was a big day for Fujifilm, as they announced 5 new Fujifilm X and GFX series pieces of gear. A week before the release, I was given a review sample of two of them: the X-E4 and XF 70-300 lens. Below is my first look review on this brand new very versatile telephoto lens

And thus the reason why I have the 100-400. Wildlife photography is a definite area of interest for me and the 2.0TC on the 50-140 was not enough reach for me. The 1.4TC on the 50-140 is amazing - absolutely love it. I had the 55-200 but the 1.4x with the 50-140 convinced me that I preferred the quality of the images with the combo One of the most my personal most pleasing surprises of yesterday's Fujifilm X Summit, was to see the lovely Fujinon XF70-300mmF4-5.6. It's compact, it works with both, the 1.4x teleconverter and the 2x teleconverter and it is definitely a lens that I can see becoming a huge hit for Fujifilm.. Fujifilm showed some hands-on images yesterday at the X summit (all visible in our dedicated. Before you buy the Fuji 70-300 - watch this video to decide if its worth selling your Fuji 55-200. I'm in a quandary. What do I do? Sell my beloved XF 55-200.. Primes vs. Zooms. The old rule is that a prime is better than a zoom, and as a prime lens lover myself I really want to believe this, the stats and truth when it comes to which lenses I use the most say otherwise. A top end zoom like the XF 16-55mm, XF 50-140mm or the XF100-400mm is going to be a workhorse for you as much as they are for me

XF 70-300mm f/4-5.6R LM OIS WR - The Newcomer - Fuji X Passio

Fujifilm telephoto zoom lenses are proven and I have been using them for years. The XF50-140mmF2.8 and the XF100-400mmF4.5-5.6 are excellent. These staples were instrumental in my switch to Fujifilm about five years ago. So I was excited to have the opportunity to try out Fujifilm's new XF70-300mmF4-5.6. These images were created during my. Archive 2014 · Fuji 50-140/2.8 the ugliest bokeh ever? absolutic Most 70-200 2.8's and especially 300/2.8's would likely look a lot smoother People need to remember that its not just 2 stops less DoF when comparing this lens to other options on larger sensors, but also the overall quality of the bokeh and way the lens transitions etc also. If the money and weight isn't an issue, the 100-400 is superior. If either are I'd concern, the 70-300 is a good lens for the price. I have the 50-200 currently and will be upgrading to the 70-300 once they are readily available for the extra reach and weather sealing Edit My Images. No. Jan 6, 2017. #2. Optically you won't be disappointed because it is a great lens with very little weight. These can be found at a very cheap price second hand. For me I want the 55-200 because the lens feel better in the hand, but it weights more then the 50-230

Fuji vs. Fuji's FUJINON XF 50-140mm F2.8 OIS WR Review. August, 2019: Originally Published September, 2019: Added note about Hiss and Clunk to Handling October, 2019: Revised replacement foot/collar options. Introduction. Along with the 24-70mm standard zoom,. However the 50-230 that I currently own is no slouch. And for $199 used purchased from Adorama I will not be looking to replace it anytime soon with the 55-200. I'm awaiting for the arrival of the upcoming Fuji 70-300 and only then will dump my 50-230 for it. I have no intentions of ever purchasing the 55-200 The XF 70-300mm F4-5.6 joins 12 other zoom lenses available for X-mount (14 if you count two MK cine lenses). It sits between the 55-200mm and 100-400mm zoom lenses from Fujifilm. The company also offers a 50-140mm F2.8. Optically, it's configured with 17 elements in 12 groups that includes 1 aspherical and 2 ED elements to correct aberrations

Lugging around the 70-200 f/2

The Fujinon XF70-300mm f/4-5.6 is getting lost in all the GFX100S and X-E4 excitement, but it looks like the lens will do a good job rounding out Fujifilm's lens lineup. With the release of the XF 70-300mm Fujifilm now has a compact and affordable 24 to 457mm 2 lens kit that can be expanded to [ In full format terms, it provides a focal length range equivalent to 76-350mm and as of the time of this review, 350mm is as long as it gets in Fuji land. The Fujinon XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS is a consumer-grade lens where cost-cutting measures are more apparent. The lens body is made of plastics down to the lens mount LensHero compares the Nikon 70-300mm f/4-5.6G vs the Fujifilm XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM O.I.S. to find out which is the winner. Key differences include: focus motor and wide minimu

Fuji XF 55-200mm 3.5-4.8 OIS -vs- Fuji XC 50-230mm 4.5-6.7 ..

  1. This Fuji is only an APS‑C lens that can't adapt to anything else. The Canon 50/1 just a little bit heavier and takes 72mm rather than 77mm filters. The Canon 50/1 focuses a little closer (2'/0.6m) than any of the Fuji 50/1, XF 56mm f/1.2 or XF 56mm f/1.2 APD (all focus only to 2.3'/0.7m)
  2. Fujifilm has announced the XF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 R LM OIS WR lens, a relatively compact zoom lens for the X-system that covers a broad zoom range between 70mm and 300mm.While not particularly fast.
  3. the 55-200 in place of the 70-200. But it is, none the less, a very good lens. and if you can't afford the 70-200, the 55-200 is a bargain. Image quality is, in my opinion, as good as the 70-200. Not bad for a lens that costs a fraction. of the 70-200. You can pick up a new 55-200 non-Vr for about $150 - the 70-200
  4. The first two releases—Fuji's FUJINON XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS and FUJINON XF 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 OIS WR—are both geared more towards the casual shooter. Fuji's latest telephoto zoom offering—complete with premium-looking Red XF Zoom Badge—is the 50-140mm f/2.8, and has a significantly more pro feel to it
  5. FUJIFILM X Series & GFX - Global official site. A New World of Super Telephoto. At just 132.5mm (5.2in) long and weighing 580g (1.3lb), the extremely compact and lightweight XF70-300mmF4-5.6 R LM OIS WR defies convention and lets you experience a world where telephoto zooms are no longer large, heavy, and difficult to handle
  6. Fujifilm XF 55-200mm VS XC 50-230mm Telephoto Lens. A full review of the two budget Fujifilm Best Telephoto Lens from Fujifilm the XF 55-200mm compared to the XC 50-230mm.Today we'll review the sharpness, rendition, contrast and overall usability of these two lenses
  7. So, my conclusion is that it is a pretty good lens, and if you need that extra reach, but do not want to spend all that money on the XF 55-200, you can get the cheaper, lighter and longer reach XC 50-230 with no worries and regrets. First

X-Pro2 + XF56mmF1.2 R APD @ 56mm, ISO 200, 1/8, f/5.6. Personally, I heavily rely on the Fujifilm XF 56mm f/1.2 R lens, which I find to be Fuji's finest lens for portrait photography. If this lens is too pricey for you, the newer Fujifilm XF 50mm f/2 R WR is also a great choice Value for Money. The Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 mounted to the Fujifilm X-E3 is a nice pairing. At around US$1,600 the Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 is one of the pricier lenses in the Fuji line-up - though not the most expensive by far. By comparison, the Fuji XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 is less than half the price Hi all. I currently have a X-T3 and a 18-55 that I got for a good second hand price a few months ago, and I am looking to add a longer lens. I am considering between the 55-200 or the 70-300 after it comes out I would use it for landscapes mainly at this stage. In my country, I can get a 55-200 in a good second hand condition for around $800. Beyond that, the 70-200 f/2.8 L (or far more expensive IS model) are as good as the f/4 L, but much brighter (and bigger). Again, if you do NOT have the IS USM 70-200, this is a very good option, and while you lose 100mm vs the 70-300L you mention, you get constant aperture, and far lower price than the 70-300 f/4-5.6 L lens

Fujifilm XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS. bigger or fill-screen. 7 rounded blades. Electronically actuated. Stops down to f/22 in 1/3-stop clicks, regardless of focal length setting. Focal Length. 50-230mm. On Fujifilm's APS-C cameras it sees the same angle of view as a 75 ~ 350mm lens sees when used on a 35mm or full-frame camera. See also Crop Factor Also, I tested my Nikon 70-200 f/2.8 VR I, tripod mounted, on my XE1 with an adapter at the sweet spot, f/5.6, against the Fuji 55-200 at the long end. It was a dead tie at f/5.6 for Nikon (2 stops closed) vs. f/7.1 on the Fuji sweet spot (about 1+ stops closed)

Fuji XF 70-300mm f/4-5

What is the difference between Nikon AF-P DX Nikkor 70-300mm F4.5-6.3G ED VR and Fujifilm XC 50-230mm F4.5-6.7 OIS II? Find out which is better and their overall performance in the camera lens ranking Fujifilm Tele Conversion Lens TCL-X100. WAS £600 SAVE £200. Now £164.00. From £164.00. Cart icon. REDUCED. x 4 Fujifilm XF 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 OIS WR vs. XF 50-140mm F2.8 OIS WR WR vs. XF 55-200mm F3.5-4.8 OIS, a comparison of Fuji's telephoto zooms. February, 2015: Originally publishe Canon M50 Mark II vs Fujifilm X-T200. The Canon EOS M50 Mark II and the Fujifilm X-T200 are two digital cameras that were officially introduced, respectively, in October 2020 and January 2020. Both the M50 Mark II and the X-T200 are mirrorless interchangeable lens cameras that are equipped with an APS-C sensor. Both cameras offer a resolution. Long-reaching yet lightweight, the FUJIFILM XF 70-300mm f/4-5.6 R LM OIS WR is a versatile 107-457mm-equivalent telephoto zoom positioned to be an ideal companion for long-range outdoor shooting. Ideally suited for landscape, wildlife, and nature photography, this zoom features a versatile feature-set, including 5.5 stop-effective OIS to help reduce camera shake, unique close-focusing.

Fuji XF 70-300mm vs

(From Fujifilm lens literature) Valhalla, N.Y., January 27, 2021 - FUJIFILM North America Corporation is pleased to announce FUJINON XF70-300mmF4-5.6 R LM OIS WR lens (XF70-300mmF4-5.6), an. At the end of the day, both the 55-200 and the 50-140 dwarf any of the fuji bodies. I decided that if I was going to put the 55-200 on my x-e1, the extra size of the 50-140 was irrelevant. The 55-200 is pretty long when extended anyway Covering a versatile telephoto range, the XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS from FUJIFILM is an 84-305mm-equivalent zoom well-suited for sports, event photography, and portraiture. Its optical design incorporates two extra-low dispersion elements and one aspherical element, which help to reduce a variety of aberrations in order to achieve greater clarity and sharpness

Fujifilm XF 70-300mm f/4-5

Fujifilm XF 50mm f/1 R WR. The XF 50mm f/1 R WR has been in the works for quite some time but a 50mm lens was never what Fuji set out to produce in the first place. Instead, an XF 33mm f/1 lens was on the drawing board. The prototypes of this lens were heavy and bulky beyond reason and the plans were ditched for a lighter and more compact XF 50mm f/1 lens Canon M50 vs Fujifilm X-T200. The Canon EOS M50 and the Fujifilm X-T200 are two digital cameras that were revealed to the public, respectively, in February 2018 and January 2020. Both the M50 and the X-T200 are mirrorless interchangeable lens cameras that are equipped with an APS-C sensor. Both cameras offer a resolution of 24 megapixels

What is the difference between Fujifilm XF 100-400mm F4.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR and Canon EF 100-400mm F/4.5-5.6L IS USM? Find out which is better and their overall performance in the Canon camera lens ranking Bokeh - Fuji 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 @ 90mm, f/4. As you can see above, the bokeh is quite similar between the two lenses. Neither is a cream machine, but both are respectable in this department. Overall, it's clear to me that the 50-140mm f/2.8 is the superior lens from an optical standpoint. Is the difference and speed worth the added bulk and. There was a period of time when I had both Canon 70-200 f4 and fuji 50-140. The choice was not as obvious as 70-200 2.8 vs. 50-140. Both 70-200 f4 and the fuji counterpart offer excellent image quality. If I mount the Canon 70-200 f4 on a Canon 6D series, the combo weighs about the same as xt2 + 50-140 combo

The Nikon Z 70-200mm f2.8 VR S is a well designed telephoto zoom complementing Nikon's Z 24-70mm f2.8 S and Z 14-24mm f2.8 S to form the trinity of professional zoom lenses with constant f2.8 aperture for Nikon's Z system. The new lens offers a much faster focal ratio than the Z 24-200mm f4-6.3 VR super-zoom and is aimed at professional. 5. Includes lens hood. Sigma 50-100mm F1.8 DC HSM | Art. Sigma 70-200 f/2.8 DG OS HSM | S. It comes with a lens hood so that you don't have to buy it separately. These are used to block strong light sources, such as the sun, from the lens to prevent glare and lens flare. 6. Front element doesn't rotate

Fujifilm 70-300mm vs 55-200mm: 5 Reasons to upgrade - YouTub

This item: Fujinon XC 50-230mm F4.5-6.7 Black Camera Lens $299.00. Only 9 left in stock - order soon. Ships from and sold by SSE Photo & Video. Powerextra Replacement for Fujifilm NP-W126 NP-W126S Battery and Charger Compatible with Fujifilm $23.99. In Stock 55 200 DC vs 50 MACRO: 55 200 DC vs 80 400 OS @ 200mm f/8: 55 200 DC vs APO 70 300 @ 70mm f/8: 55 200 DC vs APO 70 300 @ 135mm f/8: 55 200 DC vs APO 70 300 @ 200mm f/8: 55 200 test 1.jpg: 55 200 0868.jpg: 55 200@ 85 mm: 55 200@ 135 mm: 55 200@ 200mm.jp Compare FUJIFILM XF 70-300mm f 4-5.6 R LM OIS WR Lens vs Nikon NIKKOR Z 24-200mm f 4-6.3 VR Lens vs FUJIFILM XF 50-140mm f 2.8 R LM OIS WR Lens vs Tamron 28-200mm f 2.8-5.6 Di III RXD Lens for Sony Le comparatif XF 70-300 vs XF 55-200 vs XF 100-400 en vidéo Comparatif XF 55-200 mm f3.5-4.8 vs XF 70-300 mm f4-5.6 Avant tout, n'hésitez pas à jeter un œil au test complet du XF 70-30 mm The 50-140mm f/2.8 is another of the best Fuji X mount zoom lenses, offering the most frequently used telephoto focal lengths (equivalent to 76mm-214) in a robust, well-designed unit. The Canon/Nikon 70-200mm zooms are the most popular professional zooms, and this is the same with the 50-140mm f/2.8 on the Fuji side

55-200 VR vs 70-300 VR. Mar 4, 2008. In addition to the added reach, does the 70-300VR offer any improvement in IQ over the cheaper 55-200VR? Still looking for a cheap tele to replace the upper end of my 18-200VR, which I find unsatisfactory. -- hide signature -- Lens Preview Morten Byskov October 21, 2020 Lens Preview, Fujifilm, XF 50mm f/1, XF 10-24mm f/4 Mark II, XF 27mm f/2.8 Mark II, XF 70-300mm f/4-5.6, Fujifilm XF 50mm f/2 R WR, Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR, Fujifilm XF 100-400mm, XF 56mm f/1.2 R, XF 50mm f/1 vs. XF 50mm f/2, XF 50mm f/1 vs. XF 56mm f/1.2, Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8, Canon. The top announcement from this year's Fujifilm X-Summit Global event was the new GFX100S. This compact medium format camera is going to be transformative to the photo industry, allowing professionals to upgrade to a larger format camera system at a reasonable price. The new X-E4 with the XF27mm f/2.8 R WR was also big news, although somewhat polarizing The Telephoto Zoom - Fujifilm Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR. Besides offering the entire alphabet in its name, the XF 50-140mm is Fuji's offering for the 70-200mm crowd. Combined with the XF 16-55m you have the dynamic duo that most wedding photographers rock in their kit

Test our range of lenses and see u0003how different lenses and aperture u0003values affect the image. 1. Choose a lens. 2. Choose aperture value (and zoom if available) 3. Click the Take Photo button. To view and compare your images, u0003click the View Lightbox button. XF14mm F2.8 Fuji vs Fuji did an excellent write up of this as well. The 18-135mm is shorter and lighter than the 55-200, even though it is a little fatter. To me, it feels perfectly balanced on an XT-2. So you have a little bit of objective advice, here's some shots with both lenses The Fujifilm Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR is a pro-grade telezoom lens for mirrorless cameras with excellent optics and a tough, weather-resistant build. MSRP $1,599.95 $1,199.0 Fstoppers Reviews the Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR Lens. by Dylan Goldby. May 13, 2017. 9 Comments. Facebook. Twitter. 9 Comments Fuji has two other zoom lenses whose focal ranges also intersect with the 55-200's (aside from the 50-230) but which are far more niche products. The 18-135mm f3.5-5.6 super zoom will no doubt have its fans, especially due to its weather sealing and pairing with the X-T1 as a kit

Cons: Large and heavy for a mirrorless lens. Edges aren't the greatest wide open. Zoom ring is a little too stiff. Balance is a little front heavy due to the extending lens on the rangefinder styled X bodies. Overall, Fuji has created a truly outstanding zoom lens with the Fujinon XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS 10. Fujifilm XF 50-140mm f/2.8 sample images by Damien Lovegrove. I was quizzed via Twitter how an f/2.8 lens can have more background blur than a f/1.2 lens so here is my reply The shot at the bottom, above: This was shot at 140mm setting at f/2.8. The depth of field is about 30cm meaning Chantelle is completely sharp from front to back SLRgear Review February 2, 2015 by Andrew Alexander. Released in May of 2014, the Fujinon XF 55-200mm ƒ/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS is a telephoto zoom lens designed for the X-mount system employed by Fuji. Nikkor AF-S 70-300mm f/4-5.6 G is the predecessor to Nikkor AF-S 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 G IF-ED VR. It's probably the best inexpensive addition to your arsenal beyond a kit lens like the 18 - 55 or the 18 - 70mm lenses. This lens is very lightweight and has a broad zoom range. Though at 200mm - 300mm it's a little soft at large apertures.

Home > Lens Reviews. Lens Reviews. Our lens reviews are based on detailed testing in an optical lab and real world shooting. We also provide hundreds of user reviews from photographers like yo The 70-300 VR is much much more quality. I got the 55-200 on eBay for a good price to test if I would rather like the 70-200 f2.8 or the 70-300. Although there is a big difference of price, I choose the 70-300 for the reach. The 55-200 is very light but it's plastic and smaller glass. riclan, Jul 2, 2010 The lightweight 50-230 lens is wonderful for travel and for everyday, thoughtful photography, but it doesn't handle like a Canon L lens for fast changing situations. The zoom ring on the Fuji XC 50-230 is tight. The XF 18-55mm is also tight. On the Canon L lens, you can use a single finger to move from one end of the zoom range to the other Fuji X-E2, Fuji 50-140mm at 56mm, f/8 at 1/50 hand-held at Auto ISO 200, Athentech Perfectly Clear V2. Full-resolution. Weed Vineyard, 15 January 2015. Fuji X-E2 at ISO 200, 50-140mm at 140mm wide-open at f/2.8 at 1/850, Athentech Perfectly Clear. Unprocessed camera-original JPG. Introduction to

The Fujifilm XF 55-200mm F3.5-4.8 R LM OIS is the first ever telephoto zoom lens for Fujifilm X-series compact system cameras. Offering a focal range of 84-305mm in 35mm terms, 4.5 stops of built-in image stabilisation, a compact and lightweight design, 0.3 second auto-focusing and an aperture ring, is this new 55-200mm lens a worthy addition to the XF family Lens Reviews - Fujifilm X : Please note that the tests results are not comparable across the different systems! Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 R LM OIS WR Fujinon XF 55-200mm f/3.5-4.8 R LM OIS Fujinon XC 50-230mm f/4.5-6.7 OIS Fujinon XF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6 R LM OIS WR. Zeiss Touit 12mm f/2. Fujifilm X100T Review. Fujifilm XT1 Camera Review. Fujifilm cameras come in three fundamental categories: The largest and most expensive are 3 medium-format GFX cameras. The brand's best-selling X-Series interchangeable lens mirrorless editions then make up the second and largest category with 25 models available at a wide range of prices Fujifilm XF 50-140mm F/2.8 R LM OIS WR Nikon AF-S Nikkor 70-200mm f/2.8E FL ED VR Lenses with built-in focus motor focus faster and more quietly than lenses without a focus motor which rely on the camera's body focus motor Without Image stabilization your hand holding technique or use of a tripod was necessary for tack sharp shots. The Fuji 50-230mm is so light and it's OIS is really excellent although its discount price is still far about the older Nilon. Plus, remember the 70-300mm Nikon was a full frame lens at a bargain price This is an in-depth review of the Fujifilm XF 50mm f/2 R WR lens. Announced in January 2017, the lens is the third in the line of compact, and weather-sealed f/2 lenses made for Fuji's line of X-series cameras. It joins its XF 23mm and 35mm cousins. This short telephoto (76mm full-frame equivalent) is about half the size and weight of.